Contact Us


NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority Inc.
PO Box 1987
Houston, TX 77251-1987


Requests for information can be sent to our Vice President of Public Affairs, at publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org. You may also elect to contact an individual member of our National Administrative Council:

National President: Paula Arno Martinez
president@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Standards: Adriana Mariscal
standards@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Kathaleeya Gomez
collegiateaffairs@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Alumnae Affairs: VACANT
alumnaeaffairs@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Fiscal Affairs: Tiffany Hopwood
fiscal@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Expansion: Claudia Salinas
expansion@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Records: VACANT
records@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Public Affairs: Katrina Arroyos
publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Leadership Conference: Jenika Duron
leadership@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Information Technology: Kenya Bener
it@kappadeltachi.org

Vice President of Intake: Brianna Beltran
intake@kappadeltachi.org

Vice President of Education and Curriculum: Julia Tinoco
education@kappadeltachi.org