Contact Us


NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority Inc.
PO Box 1987
Houston, TX 77251-1987


Requests for information can be sent to our Vice President of Public Affairs, at publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org. You may also elect to contact an individual member of our National Administrative Council:

National President: Melanie Rodriguez, Theta Alumna
president@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Standards: Adriana Mariscal, Beta Alumna
standards@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Kathaleeya Gomez, Alpha Zeta Alumna
collegiateaffairs@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Alumnae Affairs: Kenya Bener
alumnaeaffairs@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Fiscal Affairs: Tiffany Hopwood
fiscal@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Expansion: Claudia Salinas, Lambda Alumna
expansion@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Records: Katrina Arroyos
records@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Public Affairs: Alicia Bustillos, Iota Alumna
publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Leadership Conference: Anali Martinez
leadership@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President of Information Technology: Mari Lara, Alpha Alumna
it@kappadeltachi.org

Vice President of Intake: Brianna Beltran
intake@kappadeltachi.org

Vice President of Education and Curriculum: Brenda Ivelisse
education@kappadeltachi.org