Chapter Directory

 

View Kappa Delta Chi Chapters in a larger map.

 

Click on the Chapter Name to view chapter's website. To email the chapter link on the email address.

 

Dormant: A chapter that has no active members at a university. 

 

Closed: A chapter with extreme violations that is closed for a period of time.

 

Chapter Name

School Name

Email

Social Media
AlphaTexas Tech Universityalpha@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

Beta (Closed)Texas A&M University Twitter
GammaUniversity of Texas - El Pasogamma@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
DeltaUniversity of Arizonadelta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

EpsilonThe University of Texas Arlington -epsilon@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram 

Twitter

Zeta (Closed)Sam Houston State University Twitter
Eta (Dormant)West Texas A&M Universityexpansion@kappadeltachi.org 
ThetaUniversity of Houstontheta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

IotaNew Mexico State Universityiota@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

KappaNorthern Arizona Universitykappa@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

LambdaArizona State Universitylambda@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

Mu (Dormant)Eastern New Mexico Universityexpansion@kappadeltachi.org  
NuTarleton State Universitynu@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Xi (Dormant)Prairie View A&M Universityexpansion@kappadeltachi.org 
OmicronTexas State University - San Marcosomicron@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

PiThe University of Texas - Austinpi@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

RhoWashington State Universityrho@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
SigmaThe University of Oklahomasigma@kappadeltachi.org  

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Tau (Dormant)University of Wisconsin-Milwaukeeexpansion@kappadeltachi.org  
UpsilonSouthern Methodist Universityupsilon@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
PhiStephen F. Austin State Universityphi@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

ChiThe University of Texas - San Antoniochi@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

PsiSt. Mary's Universitypsi@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
OmegaReserved  
Alpha AlphaWichita State Universityalphaalpha@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha BetaThe University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley
alphabeta@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha GammaCalifornia State University - Dominguez Hillsalphagamma@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha DeltaTexas A&M University - Kingsvillealphadelta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Alpha EpsilonBaylor Universityalphaepsilon@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Alpha ZetaUniversity of Nevada - Las Vegasalphazeta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

Alpha EtaUniversity of Nevada - Renoalphaeta@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha Theta
University of Houston Downtownalphatheta@kappadeltachi.org Facebook Instagram
Alpha Iota (Dormant)Texas A&M International Universityexpansion@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha KappaUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonalphakappa@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha LambdaEastern Washington Universityalphalambda@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha Mu (Dormant)Texas Southern Universityexpansion@kappadeltachi.orgTwitter
Alpha NuMidwestern State Universityalphanu@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram Twitter
Alpha XiTexas A&M University - Commercealphaxi@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

 Twitter

Alpha OmicronUniversity of New Mexicoalphaomicron@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Alpha PiUniversity of Washingtonalphapi@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha Rho (Dormant)Lamar Universityexpansion@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook
Alpha SigmaFlorida State Universityalphasigma@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

Alpha TauSouthwestern Universityalphatau@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Alpha UpsilonUniversity of North Texasalphaupsilon@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

Alpha PhiCalifornia State University - Monterrey Bayalphaphi@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha ChiUniversity of Utahalphachi@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Alpha PsiOregon State Universityalphapsi@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Alpha OmegaSouthern Illinois University - Carbondalealphaomega@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta Alpha (Closed)University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign Facebook Twitter
Beta BetaClarkson Universitybetabeta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram 

Twitter

Beta GammaOur Lady of the Lake Universitybetagamma@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

Beta Delta Western Oregon Universitybetadelta@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta EpsilonMichigan State University
betaepsilon@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta ZetaUniversity of Texas - Dallas
betazeta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram Twitter

Beta EtaColorado State University - Fort Collins
betaeta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram

Twitter

Beta Theta (Closed)Northeastern Illinois University 
 Facebook Instagram
Beta IotaOklahoma State Universitybetaiota@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Beta KappaUniversity of Central Oklahomabetakappa@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Beta Lambda University of California, Mercedbetalambda@kappadeltachi.org 
Beta MuPortland State Universitybetamu@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta NuEmporia State Universitybetanu@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta XiUniversity of South Carolinabetaxi@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta OmicronNorthwestern Universitybetaomicron@kappadetlachi.orgInstagram
Beta PiUniversity of North Texas - Dallasbetapi@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Beta Rho
California State University, Los Angelesbetarho@kappadeltachi.org

Instagram

Beta Sigma
Heritage Universitybetasigma@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta Tau
California State University, San Bernardinobetatau@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta UpsilonNorthern Illinois Universitybetaupsilon@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Beta PhiAuburn Universitybetaphi@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Beta ChiUniversity of Idahobetachi@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Beta PsiUniversity of West Floridabetapsi@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Beta OmegaUniversity of Southern Californiabetaomega@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Gamma AlphaTexas A&M University - Corpus Christigammaalpha@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Gamma BetaCalifornia State University at Sacramento

gammabeta@kappadeltachi.org

Facebook Instagram
Gamma GammaWestern Michigan Universitygammagamma@kappadeltachi.orgInstagram
Gamma Delta Kansas State Universitygammadelta@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Gamma Epsilon University of Northern Coloradogammaepsilon@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram

Gamma Zeta

 University of Nebraska-Lincolngammazeta@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Prospective Chapter University of Kansasku@kappadeltachi.org 
Prospective Chapter Florida International Universityfiu@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Prospective ChapterTexas Christian Universitytcu@kappadeltachi.orgFacebook Instagram
Delta AlphaGraduate Intake  

Updated as of July 2022