Chapter Directory

View Kappa Delta Chi Chapters in a larger map

 

Click on the Chapter Name to view chapter's website. To email the chapter link on the email address.

Chapter Name

School Name

Email

Twitter

Alpha Texas Tech University alpha@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Texas A&M University beta@kappadeltachi.org
Gamma University of Texas - El Paso gamma@kappadeltachi.org
Delta University of Arizona delta@kappadeltachi.org
Epsilon The University of Texas Arlington - epsilon@kappadeltachi.org
Zeta Sam Houston State University zeta@kappadeltachi.org
Eta West Texas A&M University eta@kappadeltachi.org
Theta University of Houston theta@kappadeltachi.org
Iota New Mexico State University iota@kappadeltachi.org
Kappa Northern Arizona University kappa@kappadeltachi.org
Lambda Arizona State University lambda@kappadeltachi.org
Mu (Dormant) Eastern New Mexico University expansion@kappadeltachi.org 
Nu Tarleton State University nu@kappadeltachi.org
Xi Prairie View A&M University xi@kappadeltachi.org
Omicron Texas State University - San Marcos omicron@kappadeltachi.org
Pi The University of Texas - Austin pi@kappadeltachi.org
Rho Washington State University rho@kappadeltachi.org
Sigma       The University of Oklahoma sigma@kappadeltachi.org   @OUPenguins
Tau (Dormant) University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee expansion@kappadeltachi.org 
Upsilon Southern Methodist University upsilon@kappadeltachi.org
Phi Stephen F. Austin State University phi@kappadeltachi.org
Chi The University of Texas - San Antonio chi@kappadeltachi.org
Psi St. Mary's University psi@kappadeltachi.org
Omega Reserved    
Alpha Alpha- Colony Wichita State University wsu@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Beta The University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley
alphabeta@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Gamma California State University - Dominguez Hills alphagamma@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Delta Texas A&M University - Kingsville alphadelta@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Epsilon Baylor University alphaepsilon@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Zeta University of Nevada - Las Vegas alphazeta@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Eta University of Nevada - Reno alphaeta@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Theta (Dormant) University of Houston Downtown expansion@kappadeltachi.org 
Alpha Iota Texas A&M International University alphaiota@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Kappa University of Wisconsin - Madison alphakappa@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Lambda Eastern Washington University alphalambda@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Mu Texas Southern University alphamu@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Nu Midwestern State University alphanu@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Xi Texas A&M University - Commerce alphaxi@kappadeltachi.org @TAMUCPenguins
Alpha Omicron University of New Mexico alphaomicron@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Pi University of Washington alphapi@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Rho Lamar University alpharho@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Sigma Florida State University alphasigma@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Tau Southwestern University alphatau@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Upsilon University of North Texas alphaupsilon@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Phi California State University - Monterey Bay alphaphi@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Chi University of Utah alphachi@kappadeltachi.org
Alpha Psi Oregon State University alphapsi@kappadeltachi.org @KDXAlphaPsi
Alpha Omega Southern Illinois University - Carbondale alphaomega@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Alpha University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign betaalpha@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Beta Clarkson University betabeta@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Gamma Our Lady of the Lake University betagamma@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Delta  Western Oregon University betadelta@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Epsilon Michigan State University
betaepsilon@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Zeta University of Texas - Dallas
betazeta@kappadeltachi.org @UTD_KDChi
Beta Eta Colorado State University - Fort Collins
betaeta@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Theta Northeastern Illinois University 
betatheta@kappadeltachi.org
Beta Iota Oklahoma State University betaiota@kappadeltachi.org  
Beta Kappa University of Central Oklahoma betakappa@kappadeltachi.org  
Beta Lambda  University of California, Merced betalambda@kappadeltachi.org  
Beta Mu Portland State University pdx@kappadeltachi.org  
Beta Nu Emporia State University betanu@kappadeltachi.org  
Beta Xi University of South Carolina betaxi@kappadeltachi.org  
Beta Omicron Northwestern University betaomicron@kappadetlachi.org  
Colony California State University, Los Angeles calstatela@kappadeltachi.org  
Colony University of North Texas - Dallas untd@kappadeltachi.org  
Colony Heritage University heritage@kappadeltachi.org  
Colony California State University, San Bernardino csusb@kappadeltachi.org  
Colony Northern Illinois University niu@kappadeltachi.org  
Colony Auburn University auburn@kappadeltachi.org  
 
powered by MemberClicks