Contact Us


NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority Inc.
PO Box 1987
Houston, TX 77251-1987


Requests for information can be sent to Gina Garcia, Vice President of Public Affairs, at publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org. You may also elect to contact an individual member of our National Administrative Council:

National President: Melanie Rodriguez, Theta Alumna
president@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Standards: Yvonne Rodriguez, Rho Alumna
standards@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Cynthia Esparza-Trigueros, Alpha Eta Alumna
collegiateaffairs@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Alumnae Affairs: Angelic Garay, Alpha Zeta Alumna
alumnaeaffairs@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Fiscal Affairs: Tiffany Hopwood, Epsilon Alumna
fiscal@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Expansion: Veronica Lucena, Tau Alumna
expansion@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Records: Connie Ann Tucker, Alpha Beta Alumna
records@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Public Affairs: Gina Garcia, Pi Alumna
publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Leadership Development: Vacant
leadership@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Information Technology: Adriana Flores, Iota Alumna
it@kappadeltachi.org

 
powered by MemberClicks