Contact Us


NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Kappa Delta Chi Sorority Inc.
PO Box 1987
Houston, TX 77251-1987


Requests for information can be sent to our Vice President of Public Affairs, at publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org. You may also elect to contact an individual member of our National Administrative Council:

National President: Melanie Rodriguez, Theta Alumna
president@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Standards: Yvonne Rodriguez, Rho Alumna
standards@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Collegiate Affairs: Kathaleeya Gomez, Alpha Zeta Alumna
collegiateaffairs@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Alumnae Affairs: Angelic Garay, Alpha Zeta Alumna
alumnaeaffairs@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Fiscal Affairs: Vacant
fiscal@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Expansion: Claudia Salinas, Lambda Alumna
expansion@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Records: Bel Pedroza, Alpha IotaAlumna
records@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Public Affairs: Alicia Bustillos, Iota Alumna
publicaffairs@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Leadership Conference: Anali Martinez
leadership@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Information Technology: Mari Lara, Alpha Alumna
it@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Intake: Adriana Mariscal, Beta Alumna
intake@kappadeltachi.org
Vice President of Education and Curriculum: Brenda Ivelisse
education@kappadeltachi.org