Alumnae Chapters

An alumnae chapter is a gathering of Kappa Delta Chi alumnae who live in a certain city or area of the country. Alumnae chapters provide opportunities for philanthropic and community activities, business and networking opportunities plus fun and social events. They support local collegiate chapters, and provide an introduction if moving to a new community. Alumnae from all chapters and ages are encouraged to join!

To learn more about how to join or start an alumnae chapter, please contact our Alumnae Chapter Development Officer at AlumnaeChapters@KappaDeltaChi.org for more information.

Alumnae Chapter Directory

Chapter Name

Email

Website

Arizona
Phoenix phoenix@kappadeltachi.org  
California
Northerm California norcal@kappadeltachi.org  
Southern California socal@kappadeltachi.org  
Florida
Central Florida centralflorida@kappadeltachi.org  
North Florida northflorida@kappadeltachi.org  
Illinois
Chicago chicago@kappadeltachi.org  
Kansas
Wichita wichita@kappadeltachi.org  
Maryland
DC Metro dcmetro@kappadeltachi.org  [website]
Massachusetts
New England newengland@kappadeltachi.org  
Michigan
East Lansing eastlansing@kappadeltachi.org  
Nevada
Reno reno@kappadeltachi.org  
Southern Nevada snevada@kappadeltachi.org  
Oklahoma
Oklahoma oklahomacity@kappadeltachi.org  
Texas
Austin austin@kappadeltachi.org  
Alamo alamo@kappadeltachi.org  
Arlington arlington@kappadeltachi.org  
Costal Bend costalbend@kappadeltachi.org  
Dallas dallas@kappadeltachi.org  
Houston houston@kappadeltachi.org  
Laredo laredo@kappadeltachi.org  
Lubbock/Amarillo lubbock@kappadeltachi.org  
Sun City suncity@kappadeltachi.org  
Utah
Salt Lake City saltlakecity@kappadeltachi.org  
Wisconsin
Madison madison@kappadeltachi.org  
Milwaukee milwaukee@kappadeltachi.org