Alumnae Chapters

An alumnae chapter is a gathering of Kappa Delta Chi alumnae who live in a certain city or area of the country. Alumnae chapters provide opportunities for philanthropic and community activities, business and networking opportunities plus fun and social events. They support local collegiate chapters, and provide an introduction if moving to a new community. Alumnae from all chapters and ages are encouraged to join!

To learn more about how to join or start an alumnae chapter, please contact our Alumnae Chapter Development Officer at AlumnaeChapters@KappaDeltaChi.org for more information.

Alumnae Regional Chapters

Chapter Contact
North Pacific Region
Seattle seattle@kappadeltachi.org
Salem salem@kappadeltachi.org
Inland Northwest inlandnorthwest@kappadeltachi.org
South Pacific Region
Salt Lake City saltlakecity@kappadeltachi.org
Northern California norcal@kappadeltachi.org
Central Valley California calcentralvalley@kappadeltachi.org
Southern California socal@kappadeltachi.org
Southern Nevada snevada@kappadeltachi.org
Phoenix Metro phoenix@kappadeltachi.org
Southern Arizona southernaz@kappadeltachi.org
Southwest Region
Sun City suncity@kappadeltachi.org
Central Region
Wichita wichita@kappadeltachi.org
Oklahoma City oklahomacity@kappadeltachi.org
Arlington arlington@kappadeltachi.org
Dallas dallas@kappadeltachi.org
Fort Worth fortworth@kappadeltachi.org
South Central Region
Alamo alamo@kappadeltachi.org
Houston houston@kappadeltachi.org
Coastal Bend coastalbend@kappadeltachi.org
Rio Grande Valley riograndevalley@kappadeltachi.org
Midwest Region
Madison madison@kappadeltachi.org
Chicago chicago@kappadeltachi.org
North Atlantic Region
DC Metro dcmetro@kappadeltachi.org
South Atlantic Region
Central Florida centralflorida@kappadeltachi.org
Northern Florida northflorida@kappadeltachi.org